The Real Me…



What if I tell you I’m not as happy as I try to be on my fb, instagram, or YouTube channel…

What if I tell you I’m not always looking picture perfect as in pictures I upload on my fb, instagram or whatsapp…

What if I tell you I’m not always motivated as I seem to be from my blog posts on WordPress and statuses on fb…

What if tell you I don’t eat all the classic, air of Michelin star meals as I show on my social media…

What if I tell you…

I’m very often sad, some times depressed, I suffer mood swings in my periods, sometimes before and after it as well. I only click my pictures when I really am sure that I’ll look perfect or I take them from an angle that fakes my real body type and make me look prettier. Almost everyday I doubt myself once if I really will be able to achieve something in my life as it seems to be running out of my hands. 

What if I tell you…life on my social media is not what I live..and the life I live is not on my social media.
That’s why it’s called social media because it has the things that you do in a society..and of course each one of us is a completely different person in private…

🙂

2 thoughts on “The Real Me…

  1. What if I tell you, that you wrote what normal people will write and be like, you are not being for social media but you are being yourself. keep it up

    Like

Leave a Reply

