..before you Believe!


IMG.jpg

You tell me it is the dress that provokes people to rape females… and I will ask you when was the last time a male was raped on the beach,

you tell me it is the rich people who never care about the society or poverty …and I will ask you when was the last time you helped for a cause,

you tell me you don’t respect who don’t deserve it… and I’ll ask you when did you become the person to judge who deserves what?,

you tell me it is the age that brings wisdom… and I will ask you when was the last time you went to seek it from your parents or grandparents,

you tell me males are strong and can do almost everything… and I will ask you when did you last time asked for help from your mother,

you tell me you are proud of your country and it is the best.. and I will ask you how often do you blame your government and politicians,

you tell me a religion is a must in everyone’s life… and I will tell how often it has been the reason of catastrophic disasters,

you tell me all your stereotypes and all what you’ve been believing in since decades.. and I will always have – at least – one eye opening question for you…

Life is short but not too short to believe in things that may be can be examined better and thought about..you’ve got your years and knowledge and experience to think over things and decide what is true for you. Be aware of stuff around you and question…before you Believe!

Leave a Reply

