The essence of beauty is my soul!


The essence of smile comes from me, the essence of beauty is my soul,
My words are my image, and my life my choice,

I leave behind both good and bad moments, I collect happy and sad memories,
I am being of full life, I am a being of full joy,

Who has seen the future, but we have made it,
No one can envisage fortune, but we can stay calm and wait for best,

We never thought to go on moon but we did,
We even found Earth 2.0, isn’t it amazing?

I have lots of friends and lots of enemies, this is what life is about,
No one lives alone and dies alone, we share and we care,

We smile when we are happy,
we smile when we are sad although fake but we do,

We cry when too much joy strikes us, we want to fly when we are in love,
We are strange species but we are still cute and funny,

We made different religions and sometime also fight over them,
But we believe in one common things, someone supernatural…

Probably soon we will realize we are the ones who we believed in..since the first day..

because,


The essence of smile come from us, the essence of beauty is our soul,
Our words are our image, and our life OUR choice!

DSC_0333

3 thoughts on “The essence of beauty is my soul!

Leave a Reply

