WAR..doesn’t matter who is right, both sides LOSE!


It’s been a long day without you my dear, I wish to smile with you while having my eyes full of tears,

It’s been a long time my love, we haven’t gone for a walk, so many things we had to talk,

It’s been a long year I’m sitting with my birthday cake, I promise in my gift it’s your hug that I want to take,

It’s been a long journey sitting alone, I am no more alive just some breaths filled inside a clone,

It’s been a long time waiting for the door bell to ring, you said we can’t be separated we’re  connected with one string,

It’s been a long way I’ve been looking for, I want no one else just your foot steps on this floor,

It’s been a long day cooking in the kitchen for you, I’ve been sticking your schedules on the fridge with the glue,

It’s been a long time I’ve heard you laughing loud, I’m still sitting and waiting outside in the sun looking at the clouds,

It’s been a long long long time, you said you’ll come back..but you never did, just your bag pack…


Just a message, to all those who would read it, there is no limit when you count the number of people who died in wars. No matter what it was, for money or for power, no matter who wins at the end, no matter who was right or wrong, both sides lose. Some lose their fathers, brothers, sisters, husbands, sons or whole family..War never was and never will be a solution to any problem, in WAR..doesn’t matter who is right, both sides LOSE!

Leave a Reply

