A Wish Today for everyDay!


 

I wish, I wish one day I will bring some change in here.
I wish, I wish one day I shall be the change for this place.
I wish, I wish I shall dig out the dirt and clean this heaven and make it the way of was before.
I wish, I wish I shall inculcate the decency from the roots.
I wish, I wish I shall see the smiles and worry free hearts while walking alone.
I wish, I wish I shall extirpate the root cause of these bad happenings happening to my fellow mates.
I wish, I wish I shall bring a new era of womennes.
may be I could only wish,
But, NO, why do I wish… I shall do it,
I shall stand and step up for it, for myself..it shall automatically work for other women as well,
no matter how long the path is, I shall walk and not stop,
I shall hold it and make it happen,
I shall not let my dreams and the dreams of all daughters end,
I shall be the change before my life ends, it’s my life and efforts that for the change I shall lend,
I shall begin myself this struggling endeavour,
and shall do it, starting today, forever and ever!

Leave a Reply

