Don’t judge me because…


flower

Don’t judge me because I was too childish, I could be trying to make someone laugh,

Don’t judge me because I was crying too loud once, I could have not cried for long,

Don’t judge me because I was talking too much straight, I could have suffered a loss due to indirect talking,

Don’t judge me because I was quiet, I could have spoken for long where no one listened a word,

Don’t judge me because I was being upfront and unveiled the truth, I could have faced troubles being diplomat,

Don’t judge me because I was angry at you, I could have thought to resolve the matter and boil down to normal,

Don’t judge me because I was dressed up simple, I could have already realized that I am not to impress anyone but be comfortable in my own shell,

Don’t judge me because I was not listening to you, I could be thinking too much about something that troubles me inside,

Don’t judge me because I am walking the path you could never expect, I could have walked long on one and now want to make it better,

Don’t judge me because I I said, ”you’re annoying or pretentious”, I could be really honest in showing you the mirror,

Don’t judge me because I said I that guy is handsome, I could have felt the same before when someone praised me out of no where,

Don’t judge me because I am talking bad about someone, I could have really faced the bad with him/her,

Don’t judge me because I yelled at my mother in front of you, I could share the best relation with her which you can’t even imagine,

Don’t judge me because I fought with someone, I could have forgiven many and moved ahead,

Don’t judge me because I am just someone who is not you and do stuff that you never could imagine or connect with me, I could be that different person who has seen so much, both good and bad, yet trying to give smiles to all around me so that together the world can be happy!!

🙂

One thought on “Don’t judge me because…

Leave a Reply

