Strange it is..


Strange but life’s cool,

Strange but I’m a total fool,

Strange but I see color in black and white,

Strange but sometimes its my own self I want to bite,

Strange but this all is true,

Strange but this happens to a very few,

Strange but its awesome when a kid smiles at me,

Strange but I have nothing in front of my open eyes when I try to see,

Strange but sometimes the most melodious is the chirping of a bird,

Strange but often the most intelligent looks like a nerd,

Strange but being alone is the best feeling ever,

Strange but the next moment I want someone to be with forever,

Strange is the feeling when I sit at glare at sky,

Strange is when first I see the stars and the next second I want to fly,

Strange is life and so is my life,

Strange is even if I hate to face few things I happily cut my b’day cake with a knife,

Strange is the strangeness of the entire world, sometimes its straight and most of the times its a swirl,

Strange but life’s cool,

Strange but I’m a total fool!!

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

