My Mother!


”You’re fun, you’re anger, you’re Love, you’re my desire,
I hate you for not thinking about your own health,
I love you for always doing for your family,
I admire you for your love,
I adore you for your care,
I respect you for your sacrifices,
I appreciate you for your work,
I desire your long healthy life,
I wish to pray each day for your success and happiness,
I cry for your losses,
I laugh at your little lies,
You’re from where I came on this Earth, your best gift to me is my own birth,
You’re fun, you’re anger, you’re Love, you’re my desire, like you there’s no one other, You’re the BESTEST mother!!!

Happy Mother’s Day Maa

Leave a Reply

