I’m a writer


I’m a writer and I can write anything; anything that can make anyone go insane or helpless or may be half dead after reading. I’m a writer and therefore I can frame anything simple in most subtle words or anything complicated in a straightforward manner. I’m a writer and I can extirpate the false inside you and throw it in words on your face. I’m a writer and I can do any sort of harm to you and your entire life, simply by just writing. I’m a writer and I will simply write!

One thought on “I’m a writer

Leave a Reply

