ME!


Sometimes rising sun teaches ME to shine brightest,
The drop pf dew in the early morning teaches me to be pure,
The fragrance of wet grass & plants teach me to be sensible,
The calmness of the morning teach me to be patient,
The lock of woods teach me to be worth even after being axed cruelly,
The chirping of the birds teach me to be happening forever,
The fog teaches me to look ahead of all strains & stresses,
and this entire nature teaches me to be NATURAL…..& never FAKE!!

That’s me…and will always be!

Leave a Reply

